Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Vocabulaire
11 août 2007

Con đường tình ta đi có vầng trăng làm chứng

Allégresse, exultation, euphorie

Elation

To be …: à côté de la plaque

Out of it → I felt really out of it : je me sens complètement exclu.

He arose and made a few impatient turns about the room.

Les yeux terrifiés

With terrified eyes

Không nói tiếng yêu thành lời

I can’t speak my love out in words

Từ khi biết em

Since I’ve known you.

Why are you …? Không nói nên lời

Speechless

From this moment we belong to each other.

My whole existence will be devoted … your happiness. PREPOSITION

To

They stood looking into each other’s eyes.

Pour refuser une proposition, un projet

Because it doesn’t enter into the purpose of my life.

What do you know … my life ? PREPOSITION

of

What can you guess … my life? PREPOSITION

of

When you don’t like the way someone speaks, you say: …

Don’t speak like mad man.

Would you go into a convent, and ask to be your wife a nun who has vowed herself to the service of God?

Faire attention aux temps et modes verbaux: would you go : iriez-vs /

The days of … being over : essai, sursis

probation

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Vocabulaire
Publicité
Publicité